Preacher, I've been following this thread, but have not posted anything because I have no personal experience with either the Two Inch 12 Gauge guns, or reloading for them. I think it might be interesting to own and hunt with one, even though I own a number of very svelt smallbore doubles that are under or just over 6 lbs.

So I'm left wondering... do you actually own any Two Inch 12 Gauge guns, and have you done any actual reloading for them??? I ask this because you are the second most prolific poster in this Thread with 35 posts... second only to the nutty professor who recently bought a Two Inch 12 gauge gun, and is just starting to reload for it. He hates this forum and thinks it is a cybersecurity risk, but made 41 posts in this Thread, so I guess maybe his newfound enthusiasm has overcome his oft-stated disgust and fears.

It just seems like odd behavior, when contrasted with GLS, who has actually owned and hunted with these little 12's for some time, and obviously reloads to feed them. GLS has shared his enjoyment with the short 12's for years now. He has only 20 posts in this Thread. And Recoil Rob is another guy with bona-fide experience and ownership, yet he has only 9 posts on this subject.