Apr 29th, 2024
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 2 of 10 1 2 3 4 9 10
Sidelock
Sidelock

Originally Posted By: ed good
anymore juveniles care to post here? if so, do so now, so we can maybe move on to an adult discussion of this controversial topic...
There's No controversy here- God never created men equal, but Sam Colt sure tipped the scales in the balance between good and evil. I have a Colt Combat Commander and a Gold Cup- both in .45ACP, and Yea, though I walk through the valley where the shadows of death and doom hang out-I shall fear only the evil of those who would attempt to destroy our 2nd. Amendment rights- without which, the other nine mean squat- even the first, which grants assholers like Herr Flammerwerfer Good (what a mis-nomer) the right to spout their anti-gun load of crap!!~!

Last edited by Run With The Fox; 08/18/15 02:09 PM.

"The field is the touchstone of the man"..
Sidelock
Sidelock

Originally Posted By: keith
It became clear to me that jOe has been suckered in by the Anti-Gunners and he wishes to side with Obama, Biden, Feinstein, Schumer, Soros, Bloomberg, and all of the anti-gun crowd and give them the Gun Registration that they have been after for decades. I asked him if he was with us or against us. He gave us his answer. On this issue, he stands with Barack Hussein Obama. His feet are firmly planted and we aren't going to change his mind.

So ed AND jOe are pro-gun-control. I sure hope jOe starts pursuing ed as his main romantic interest and leaves me alone. jOe and I are incompatible. I like women. jOe likes men. I am conservative. jOe is a liberal gun-controlling abortionist.

I am glad to be here.
mc Offline
Sidelock
Sidelock

never give an inch,never

Sidelock
Sidelock

King Brown must have hawked another loogie in ed's mouth again. This time it went straight to his brain.

Practice safe eating. Always use a condiment.
Sidelock
Sidelock