Print Thread
Page 2 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sidelock
Sidelock

Originally Posted by John Roberts
Originally Posted by coosa
Coosa,
I tried ten times to get to “media”. Never once. I even resorted to creating an account with my cc. It just keeps going in circles, asking me for my cc and email/password to “finish”. This is so frustrating. ‘Bout ready to give up.
JR

Well, don't worry, I am an old Ag teacher and we will figure this out. smile

You didn't follow directions if you tried to create an account; DO NOT create an account.

First, since you did try to create an account you need to reboot your phone to get rid of all that. Reboot it and click the link below:

www.postimages.org

You will see this screen:

[Linked Image from i.postimg.cc]

Click on the button that says "choose images". Then this screen will appear:

Note the menu at the bottom of the screen that has now appeared. That's the one that has "media" as one of the options, and once you click on it all of your files will appear.

Try it again and see if you can get to that screen.

I cannot. When I click on "Choose images" the four icons do not appear, only a black box that shows "photo library", "take photo", and "choose files". I cannot proceed without clicking on one of those. If I choose "photo library", it does bring up my photos stored my Iphone, but I cannot proceed without having to go through the "Finish" procedure. Dammit!
JR

Go with "choose files" and that should work. Once it shows your pictures, just click on the one you want.

Sidelock
OP Offline
Sidelock

Coosa,
I tried ten times to get to “media”. Never once. I even resorted to creating an account with my cc. It just keeps going in circles, asking me for my cc and email/password to “finish”. This is so frustrating. ‘Bout ready to give up.
JR

You didn't follow directions if you tried to create an account; DO NOT create an account.