April
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
Who's Online Now
4 members (LRF, Roundsworth, montenegrin, 1 invisible), 373 guests, and 6 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Forum Statistics
Forums10
Topics38,443
Posts544,800
Members14,405
Most Online1,258
Mar 29th, 2024
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Boxlock
OP Offline
Boxlock

Picked this up at a gun show. Looked like it needed help and the vendor really wanted it gone. Currently I'm working on tearing it down and now have some questions before I go too far. Hoping the pictures show up as I'm new at this. Is the break open lever supposed to be straight? This has a bend yet it works to hold the gun closed. Also I'm going to need a couple screws. Anyone know where I can aquire screws? Appreciate any help.

Jeremy

[Linked Image from i.ibb.co]

Sidelock
Sidelock

Bet that one is Belgian...Geo

Boxlock
OP Offline
Boxlock

I imagine so. Finally getting enough gack of the barrel i can see some markings. Not enough to see them clearly yet.

Sidelock
Sidelock

Jeremy,