doublegunshop.com - home
Posted By: Bob Cash Browning Superposed 28 / 410 2 barrel set - 01/10/23 02:53 PM
An absolutely beautiful, COMPOSED, sub gauge 2 barrel set.

[Linked Image from i.imgur.com]
Posted By: mc Re: Browning Superposed 28 / 410 2 barrel set - 01/11/23 12:21 AM
No case ,but the case is in the picture?
What do you expect for $12,500.00 ?
Posted By: Buzz Re: Browning Superposed 28 / 410 2 barrel set - 01/12/23 12:41 AM
Originally Posted by HomelessjOe
What do you expect for $12,500.00 ?
That is a pretty gun, but $12,500 for a short tang, composed pair??…..give us a break, Bob. Wow!!!! You better just go ahead and include the case for that over the top price, Bob. I know all about inflation now, but Jeeeeez.
Posted By: mc Re: Browning Superposed 28 / 410 2 barrel set - 01/12/23 01:14 AM
Hello Mr cash I have zero knowledge about this gun so my question is why is it worth 12500,I am genuinely curious.thanks mc
Posted By: Buzz Re: Browning Superposed 28 / 410 2 barrel set - 01/12/23 01:30 AM
It’s not. More like $3-4,000, maybe even less than that.
DoubleGuns For Sale @ doublegunshop.com
Double Guns for sale & wanted by individuals...
Please submit only break open, double barreled, multi-barrel sporting guns and other fine firearms.
(Hint: A Remington 870 in NOT a fine firearm. An engraved Winchester Model 12 Skeet may be!)
If you're uncertain of an item's suitability for listing drop me a note.
No handguns, No paramilitary firearms or other non-sporting items .
Only members can list and modify listings. (Membership is free!)

Refrain from negotiating on-site...use either private messaging or public email.
Note: If you are not interested in buying the advertised firearm and have never owed it. Don't post extraneous garbage under the listings keep your thoughts off the board.

If you sell or locate and purchase you owe me $12.00