April
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
Who's Online Now
5 members (Jimmy W, KDGJ, Hugh Lomas, j7l2, 1 invisible), 1,064 guests, and 5 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Forum Statistics
Forums10
Topics38,468
Posts545,140
Members14,409
Most Online1,271
Apr 26th, 2024
Thread Like Summary
bushveld, DAM16SXS, Geo. Newbern, mc, Parabola, Stanton Hillis, susjwp, Ted Schefelbein
Original Post (Thread Starter)
#613081 03/28/2022 4:20 PM
by Karl Graebner
Karl Graebner
As a Vet, I wish to thank all those who served and to remember those and their families who made the ultimate sacrifice for us. It's been 24 years since for me, but I won't forget!
Karl
[Linked Image from jpgbox.com]
Liked Replies
#613194 Mar 29th a 11:47 PM
by mark
mark
I would like to thank you and all the other Vets for there service!
2 members like this
#613096 Mar 28th a 08:39 PM
by Argo44
Argo44
Ed, you are the time that tries mens' souls! You have sure managed to demean "Vietnam Veterans' Day!"

Culture change? You mean helping a people defend themselves against a million man invading army led by a Red homicidal maniac (aren't they all), who decided the only "nationalist" was a communist and all the others needed to be killed?